giant tea bottles with banners
 

Our Team

Tom Hennigan
NYC OOH GM & Partner
tom@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 707

Stella Fitzpatrick
MidAtlantic Office GM & Founding Partner
stella@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 701

April McCarty
VP, Client Services
april@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 703

Paula Salamone
National Permit & Venue Specialist
paula@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 708

Cardin Cone
Southeast Office GM & VP – Program Operations / Event Security
cardin@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 706

David Arnold
Global EVP, Production
david@eventpermits.com
201-223-1602 x 705