giant tea bottles with banners
 

Our Team

Tom Hennigan
NYC OOH GM & Partner
tom@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 707

 

Stella Fitzpatrick
Founding Partner
stella@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 701

Jennifer Respondi
Chicago GM & Partner
jennifer@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 702

April McCarty
Director, Client Services
april@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 703

Kate Bunster
VP, Marketing & Communications
kate@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 704

Paula Salamone
National Permitting Specialist
paula@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 708

Cardin Cone
Director of Event Security & Logistics
cardin@eventpermits.com
(201) 223-1602 x 706

David Arnold
SVP, Production
david@eventpermits.com
201-223-1602 x 705